Latest News
Home Contact Persons

Your contact persons in our company:

  Sales and Product Manager
Hans-Joachim Katzmann
Tel.: +49(0)176/14158605
Fax: +49(0)341/46372822
E-mail: hj.katzmann@ezag.com
 

Sales and Product Manager Ingo Steiner
Tel.: +49(0)172/5408191
Fax: +49(0)531/1299822
E-mail:ingo.steiner@ezag.com

 
  Managing Director
Jens Baldeweg
Tel.: +49(0)341/46372803
Fax: +49(0)341/46372822
E-mail: jens.baldeweg@ezag.com
  Commercial Manager
Manja Eisfeld
Tel.: +49(0)341/46372805
Fax: +49(0)341/46372822
E-mail: manja.eisfeld@ezag.com
 
  Projectmanagement overseas and Assistant Sales
Grietje Sender
Tel.: +49(0)341/46372801
Fax: +49(0)341/46372822
E-mail: grietje.sender@ezag.com
  Customer service and Project assistance

Sina Franke
Tel.: +49(0)341/46372800
Fax: +49(0)341/46372822
E-mail: sina.franke@ezag.com
 
  Data Protection Officer
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Günter Göricke

E-mail: gsm-datenschutz@ezag.com, guenter.goericke@ezag.com
  Production and Service Manager
Tim Erdösi
Tel.: +49(0)341/46372806
Fax: +49(0)341/46372822
E-mail: tim.erdoesi@ezag.com
 
  QM & Regulatory Affairs
Marie Heide
Tel.: +49(0)341/46372806
Fax: +49(0)341/46372822
E-mail:
marie.heide@ezag.com
   
 
our service technicians staff members of production:
 
  Frank Helbig
Tel.: +49(0)341/46372813
Fax: +49(0)341/46372811
E-mail: frank.helbig@ezag.com
  André Laukat
Tel.: +49(0)341/46372812
Fax: +49(0)341/46372811
E-mail: andre.laukat@ezag.com
 
  Ulrich Funk
Tel.: +49(0)341/46372814
Fax: +49(0)341/46372811
E-mail:ulrich.funk@ezag.com
  Eik Meier
Tel.: +49(0)341/46372804
Fax: +49(0)341/46372811
E-mail:eik.meier@ezag.com
 
  Bernd Fessel
Tel.: +49(0)341/46372815
Fax: +49(0)341/46372811
E-mail:bernd.fessel@ezag.com
  Henry Wießner
Tel.: +49(0)341/46372815
Fax: +49(0)341/46372811
E-mail: henry.wiessner@ezag.com
 
  Patrik Schilk
Tel.: +49(0)341/46372817
Fax: +49(0)341/46372811
E-mail: patrik.schilk@ezag.com
  Philipp Hankel, BA Student


E-mail: philipp.hankel@ezag.com
 

Back | Start | Print page